Contact

Contact

Kentucky Lions Eye Center

University of Louisville
301 E. Muhammad Ali Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40202-1594
Adult Clinic
(502) 588-0550
Pediatric Clinic
(502) 588-0551

Get Map

Elizabethtown Health Center

1239 Woodland Drive, Suite #114
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Office – (270) 506-4087
FAX – (502) 413-3734

Owensboro – The Springs Health Centre (pediatrics and oculoplastics only)

2200 E Parrish Ave.
Building B, Suite 101
Owensboro, KY  42303
502-588-0550
View Google Map

Administration

Joern B. Soltau, MD
Acting Chair
Phone: (502) 852-7445
Email: jbsolt01@louisville.edu

Harry H. Schulman
Vice Chair of Administrative Affairs
Executive Director
Phone: (502) 852-5455
Email:hhschu01@louisville.edu

Mark Spanyer
Business Manager
Phone: (502) 852-7297
Email:mark.spanyer@louisville.edu

Erin Moody
Residency Coordinator
Phone: (502) 852-0710
Email:erin.moody@louisville.edu

Cynthia Brock
Communications, Marketing and Media Relations Specialist
Phone: (502) 852-3716
Email:cynthia.brock@louisville.edu

Lauren Zachry-Reynolds
Senior Director of Development
Phone: (502)852-0147
Email: lauren.zachry-reynolds@louisville.edu

Douglas Sigford, MD
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs
Email: douglas.sigford@louisville.edu

Maureen McCall, PhD
Vice Chair of Research
Email: maureen.mccall@louisville.edu

Christopher C. Compton, MD
Vice Chair of Academic Affairs
Email:  christopher.compton@louisville.edu